contact

CONTACT US

ON CUSTOMERS' REQUEST WE REACH TO ALL COUNTRIES
CORNERS OF EUROPE.

TRANSPORT-FORWARDING-COMMERCE
MIELCZAREK ANDRZEJ

CONTACT DETAILS

Andrzej Mielczarek – owner


HEADQUARTERS:

98-220 ZDUŃSKA WOLA,WILCZA 25 STREET, POLAND


OFFICE / TRANSPORT BASE:

98-200 SIERADZ,  GRABOWIEC 21

98-200 SIERADZ,  STAWISZCZE 5C


Commercial Department FTSH Mielczarek
e-mail: dzialhandlowy@mielczarek.pl


mobile +48 662 090 311 

mobile +48 795 147 098

EXPORT
On-duty coordinator - mobile +48 662 090 311

Iwona Urban
e-mail: iwona.urban@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 694 438 236
Gabriela Świniarska
e-mail: gabriela.swiniarska@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 694 438 233
Agnieszka Mikołajczyk
e-mail: agnieszka.mikolajczyk@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 662 090 305
Agata Lesiecka
e-mail: agata.lesiecka@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 694 438 242

IMPORT

Adrianna Gruchot
e-mail: adrianna.gruchot@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 662 090 308
Katarzyna Szczubiałkiewicz
e-mail: katarzyna.szczubialkiewicz@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 882 190 055
Karolina Statkiewicz
e-mail: karolina.statkiewicz@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 694 438 226

Commercial Department FTSH Mielczarek Andrzej
e-mail dzialhandlowy@mielczarek.pl

mobile +48 795 147 098
mobile +48 662 090 315
mobile +48 662 090 317

e-mail: serwis@mielczarek.pl
tel. +48 43 828 68 16

Chief Accountant
Elżbieta Kaźmierczak
e-mail: elzbieta.kazmierczak@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 734 182 324

Invoices
Invoices Deparment FTSH Mielczarek
e-mail: dzialfakturowania@mielczarek.pl
Justyna Gawron
e-mail: justyna.gawron@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 883 366 847

Payments
Anna Macuga
e-mail: anna.macuga@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 728 340 307

Personnel Department
e-mail: kadry@mielczarek.pl
mobile +48 881 821 315
mobile +48 881 821 301